Our Team

Our team of paid staff and community workers bring a wealth of knowledge and experience including:

  • Qualified researchers
  • Previous experience of working on the frontline in health and social care
  • Senior managers respected across the health and care sector
  • Trustees with previous senior management experience in health and social care
  • Established voluntary and community sector contacts
  • Community workers embedded in health and social care organisations
  • An experienced workforce with a wide range of engagement, communication, marketing and digital support skills

Our team is committed to improvements in health, care and wellbeing services and are looking forward to working with you.

Both the staff team and the volunteer Board of Trustees can be found below.

Pat Harris

Email: Pat.Harris@engagingcommunitiessouthwest.org.uk

Telephone: 01803 402 751

Chief Executive

Sarah Bickley

Email: Sarah.Bickley@engagingcommunitiessouthwest.org.uk

Telephone: 01803 402 751

Coordinator

Simon Culley

Email: Simon.Culley@engagingcommunitiessouthwest.org.uk

Telephone: 01803 402 751

Communications Officer

Jack Watts

Email: Jack.Watts@engagingcommunitiessouthwest.org.uk

Telephone: 01803 402 751

Administrator

Dr Kevin Dixon

Email: kevin.dixon@engagingcommunitiessouthwest.org.uk

Telephone: 01803 402 751

Chair & Lead for Communications, Stakeholder Engagement, and Equality & Diversity

Jonathan Drew

Email: jonathan.drew@engagingcommunitiessouthwest.org.uk

Telephone: 01803 402 751

Vice-Chair & Lead for Business

Pat Teague

Email: pat.teague@engagingcommunitiessouthwest.org.uk

Telephone: 01803 402 751

Lead for Children & Young People

Bob Jope

Email: bob.jope@engagingcommunitiessouthwest.org.uk

Telephone: 01803 402 751

Lead for Media & Communications

Alison Tidy

Email: alison.tidy@engagingcommunitiessouthwest.org.uk

Telephone: 01803 402 751

Lead for Learning Disability

It's so important to have a say about your local health and social care services

Gary, community member
Send us your questions